## **MEMBERSHIP** 1 December 2020 to 30 November 2024



## **VOTING MEMBERS:**

	SURNAME	FIRST NAME	STATUS
1.	BRADLEY	Alastair	Elected Member
2.	BROGDEN	Roma	Co-opted to Elected Member Vacancy
3.	DURLING	Mark	Elected Member
4.	HUDSON	Nicholas	Elected Member
5.	KADICHEENI	Thomas	Elected Member
6.	KALINOVA	Petya	Elected Member
7.	KASARANENI	Krishna	Elected Member
8.	KEEL	Jon	Elected Member
9.	KURUVATTI	Pallavi	Elected Member
10.	MAWER	Liddy	Co-opted to Elected Member Vacancy
11.	MCCREA	Gareth	Elected Member
12.	MCSEVENEY	Danielle	Elected Member
13.	MOULSHER	Peter	Elected Member
14.	OKORIE	Moses	Elected Member
15.	RATNAPALAN	Mohana	Co-opted to Elected Member Vacancy
16.	SAVAGE	David	Elected Member
17.	SHENODA	Magdy	Co-opted to Elected Member Vacancy
18.	SMALL	Amy	<b>Co-opted to Elected Member Vacancy</b>
19.	SMY	Laura	Elected Member

## **VOTING CO-OPTIONS:**

	SURNAME	FIRST NAME	STATUS
1.	VACANCIES		<b>GP</b> Trainee Representatives

## **NON-VOTING CO-OPTIONS:**

	SURNAME	FIRST NAME	STATUS
1.	LYONS	Mike	PCN Clinical Director Representative
2.	FELL	Greg	Director of Public Health
3.	HILTON	Andy	PCS Representative
	CORMACK	Lucy	Deputy PCS Representative